The diary game: The Thursday 3rd December, 2020.steemCreated with Sketch.


me and my friend
IMG-20201204-WA0000.jpg

Diary: Sanitation day.

Hello steemians and diarist, welcome to my blog. 3rd December, 2020. Read below to know what happened today.

Thursday has always been a day of sanitation in Obio Akpor city which has been put in to practice by the citizens. It was a good thought imposed by the general council of Obio Akpor but it was a difficult tasks to implement. All shops, and markets are closed until 10am when the sanitation ends, this is to ensure that the people to take part on the sanitation.

Recently, the entire people of Obio Akpor are enjoying the sanitation as it has brought good ventilation for breathing, and as well make the entire communities of Obio Akpor to look clean and good. Regardless of that there is still issue of black soot which had been a problem of the city.

The day started when I woke up this morning around 7am. I had my morning devotion, after which I went on to do my house chores. To partake on the sanitation, I tidy our environment thoroughly, and also used the privileged and washed my dirty clothes, all these lasted for three hours. While I was washing my clothes, I was so hungry and some how tired but I motivated myself to finish it because I know the moment I eat my breakfast, I will be weak and tired which I may not end the washing again.

Immediately I was done washing, I prepared my breakfast. Due to the hunger, I ate my breakfast without taken my bath. Later, I took my bath and after which I started watching movies on my phone because is been long I watched movies almost three months. Five movies I took from my friend, none of them was my kind of movie I do like to watch but only one was interested which was "I Still believe " 2020 movie. Things that enticed me on the movie was despite the cancer the girl had the boy still love and stand for her even in her point of death, although is in movie but such love is rare in this generation. And also she believed in God even in her point of death.

After watching the movie, I gave my phone to the manager of Mary bet shop to assist me and power it, so that I will have a good rest.

By 3pm, I went to see my buddies, which we had enough time to discuss about things we need to do in order to make the second semester a better one.


me and my friend
IMG-20201204-WA0003.jpg

On my coming back from my friend's shop I saw a guy working amaco glass to create windows and a woman grinding maize respectively which was amazing.


the guy working amaco glass
20201203_134058.jpg


the woman grinding maize
IMG_20201203_181442.jpg

Around 6:45pm, I went to the bet shop and took my phone. When I on my data, I had a lot of important messages in my Facebook and WhatsApp which I needed to reply back. I replied all the messages despite the bad network service yesterday.

While I was still outside resting, my friends came and spent few moment with me. We had some fun regardless of the few moment they spent and after which I went inside and had a good rest.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78