The Diary Game - 18/08/2020 - Eating Spicy from Morning to Evening

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hlo steemians , how are you and how was your day . I wish you enjoyed my diary post. This is my 18th diary entry.

Good Morning

As usual my alarm rang at 5 o'clock, then I got up and washed my face and brushed it. I went on the morning walk.

IMG_20200818_205615.jpg

There I saw my friend, she came with her sister for morning walk, I saw her, but she did not see me. I returned home, I read the newspaper but I didn't have breakfast.

Today I was not feeling well , so I took some rest. At 8 am I bathed and worshiped. After some time my younger brother arrived. He kept some thing and he left.

Around 11 am I had food and I used mobile. I was so bored and I wanted to eat something spicy, so I thought why not make Red Chili Sauce Pasta.
I loved pasta. Then i chopped vegetables and boiled the pasta . After it i made the spicy sauce for the pasta. And our pasta be ready .

IMG_20200819_232429.jpg

It looks like very tasty. Then i served to all . We ate together and everyone praised me . Then i took some rest and suddenly my best friend came to my home. I was surprised to see her and i was so happy . We talked a lot and gave me more chocolates.
We clicked a lot of selfies and we went to go out to ate the Pani Puri.

IMG_20200819_232637.jpg

We went outside together after a long time . My mood was changed and i decided to go her house. About 6 o'clock i returned my home. It was to warm today, so i took shower again .

I noted my diary, then i helped my mother to cook the food . I chopped the vegetables then my father said he wants to eat Puri Sabzi . So my mother made the Puri Sabzi.

IMG_20200813_134926.jpg

I called all the people on the dining table. Then we ate food, after it we watched a Movie on Television named Holiday: A Soldier Is Never Off Duty. It was an inspirational movie and i loved it .

Holiday_-_A_Soldier_Is_Never_Off_Duty_(poster).jpg

Then i went to my room and talked with my friend through chat . She invited me on her birthday so i made a plan for her birthday. Then i cut the call and discussed with my sister that what should i give her on her birthday. She told me that she will tell me tomorrow , it was very funny.
I listened songs and felt sleepy.

I hope you guys will like my post and also give me suggestion what should i give to my friend. Thank you for visiting here.

Good Night

#india

Sort:  

I love birthday events, we both eat a delicious cake and have fun. What age is your friend having a birthday? Did you find the gift to buy him? It's okay to choose a gift and know what your friend will be happy with. Have fun. :)) #onepercent #turkey #tr

I also love to go in the birthday party. I enjoy the most .

What age is your friend having a birthday

She is my age means 18 .

Did you find the gift to buy

yes offcourse i got a gift which will loved by her .
Thank you @alikoc07
#onepercent #india

我喜欢生日活动,我们俩都吃着美味的蛋糕,玩得开心。您的朋友几岁生日?您找到买给他的礼物了吗?可以选择礼物并知道您的朋友会喜欢什么。玩得开心。

#onepercent #China

I also like to go on birthday party because i enjoy the most .

My friend is around 18.
Thank you @hyebin
#onepercent #india

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65