1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 04/09/2020 Friday day.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Assalamu alaiqum.
How are you all ?
I am fine with your prayers.
Today is the 4th day of my diary game.

Today is Friday, day of jumma. Special a day for all Muslims. Jumma Mobarak.

FB_IMG_1599246777410.jpg
Habit settled I woke up late today. I woke up at the call of my mother. i got up and she said to me do breakfast early. The things that are on the ground floor to shift it to another place. Because the mechanic will come on Saturday morning. So I get up early and have breakfast and I started working. I moved the fridge and table. Then I went to the 2nd floor and gave water to the wall. and I fed the fish. Azan gave to do all this. My friend called and told me to go to prayers together to be ready. As soon as I got out of the bath, I saw that he had come, I quickly got dressed and went to pray with him. After the prayers, i returned home after a short talk with him

IMG_20200905_011453.jpg
Back home I made a stand for the lights I bought in the aquarium. Which is made of corksheet. I like that I didn't have to pay for the stand. Just a little hard work. Today, a few days later, the trees got the right light. So I kept the lights on, as if to meet long-standing needs.

IMG_20200905_011404.jpg
Then I ate rice and went to bed. In the afternoon I went to the roof. Then in the evening I came to the room. Today it is very hot and the voltage of electricity is low. What a situation. After having tea and breakfast in the evening, I made a model of an aqua showpiece, which I will make tomorrow. I will show you if it is made. Then I spent some time with all the members of the house and ate dinner together. and I entered today's diarygame.
thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60