THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 5th SEPTEMBER 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello my steemit friend. How are you all hope you all are doing well. This is my 5th september diary game.
So today I wake up at 6:00 am and then done my yoga for 1/2hour. After completing my Yoga I went downstairs and started helping my mother in doing the dusting and cleaning . Then I had same fruits. I decorate my plate of fruit very beautifully as you can see in the picture
IMG_20200905_133739.jpg
As you can see the pictures there is Apple papaya and pomegranate . After then I had my breakfast🍳☕🍞
IMG_20200905_133757.jpg
I had Italy and dosa as you can see in the picture I was looking yummy love South Indian food. I am die hard fan of Italy and dosa. After then I went to my room and started preparing for my online classes which I have to attend every day. So today I attend my classes for 1hour . After completing my online classes. Then I want to my drawing room and started watching movie . Today I am watching Swarg movie. This movie is about Krishna worships his master, Sahabji, but circumstances lead to his ouster from the house. He works hard, becomes a powerful man and returns to restore his master's honour. This is was released in 2nd may 1990 . Is movie was directed by David Dhawan. The movie was really very emotional i just love that movie. The movie was for 3hours Me and my mother was watching movie together my mother was literally crying she was crying after the movie was completed
IMG_20200906_125652.jpg
After I had my lunch today I had rice and Rajma curry
IMG_20200905_133815.jpg
it was really very tasty as you can see in the picture which I have shared with you all after having my lunch I went to my room and took a short nap after that I wake up at 6 o'clock that I worship God after worshipping God I had my evening snacks I had Maggi in my evening snacks after completing my Maggi I went to my room and started watching some web series after few hours I went to the kitchen and waste all the utensils. Then me and my mother was preparing dinner for us Then we had my dinner after having dinner me and my mother started watching serials. After then I went to my room and spend some time in reading novels after reading novels I spent some of my time in seeing video in YouTube. After dinner we went to sleep and this is how I spend my whole day.
@teaminspirationbharat

Sort:  

I decorate my plate of fruit very beautifully as you can see in the picture

The decoration is as good as its nutritional benefits.

I am die hard fan of Italy and dosa

Even me too. At least once in a week, I used to make idli & dosa.

Rajma-chawal is one of the famous combinations in north India. Very healthy too.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45