THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020 | Well Spent Saturday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Whenever I read a blog, I used to wonder how would be the person behind a blog and their routines so I think now this diary game has given me a chance to share a day in my life with all of you. I think this is gonna be fun.

So, I am kind of a night owl, I sleep late and wake up late, I know this is not a good thing and try my best to change it but sadly I always fail in doing so, :P. So, Today also I woke up at 9 am, that too with the door bell ring of my maid.

image.png

After opening the door I went again to bed, after laying on bed for some time, I got up and went to washroom where I do my daily skincare routine: cleanse my skin with Avene cleansing gel, use Pixi glow toner and apply my morning cetaphil moisturizer, that's kind of basic and I think everyone should do, if you'll not take care of yourself who else will?

image.png

Anyways, I then headed to kitchen to have my morning tea, as I like to start my day with a hot cup of ginger tea, After that I prepared veg lasagne for the breakfast and have it with some fruits and a glass of milk.

image.png

As today was saturday, it supposed to be a lazy day. So I binge watched a korean Series 'Crash landing on you'. It's a story of a beautiful South Korean businesswoman Yoon Se-ri who due to some accident “crash landed” in the arms of , a handsome, North Korean army captain,Ri Jeong-hyeok and from there the actual story started.

That series is flawless, its such a beautiful love story that you will fall in love with the main characters. Acting and their chemistry is so good that you can not help yourself but crying every now and then while watching that series.
I would say it's totally binge worthy. So if you guys have time , give it a try.

Now it was almost afternoon, so I headed to kitchen for the lunch and had typical Indian meal that is Lentil soup with rice and curry.

image.png

In the evening, I did some regular research for my fashion work, while scrolling down my mobile to check insta and other social platforms. Then I had my evening coffee with some very tasty Macarons.

I did Pilates with my favourite music in background. I watched some videos on Youtube.
I ended my day with a light dinner and writing the diary post.

I hope tomorrow will be an another exciting day.

This is me.

Thanks to Neeraj for introducing Steemit platform to me. To the attention of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 , I am recruited by @neerajkr03 .

Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining the diary game!
Keep steeming!

Thank you, Rishabh.

Your post has been rewarded by @rishabh99946 [Country representative - INDIA] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95