THE DIARY GAME : 24/08/2020 |A Tiring, Very Tiring Day|18th Day Entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Monday 24th August 2020, Hello Steemians.

Hope you had a pleasant and fun weekend. Let's get into my Diary Post.

MORNING TIME

Woke Up at 9 AM, today I had to bring back the Dog from the Shelter where he was getting treated.

311BD9DE-3CC0-4981-90FE-5DFF7A959D6E.JPG

The Dog Name is Ladoo and I rescued him from in front of my Apartment, He was in really bad shape.

The shelter is really far and is located on the outskirts of Bangalore and near the Airport, so a one-way drive is around 33 kms.

I started at 11:30 AM after having my breakfast. Veg Burger I had in Breakfast.

IMG_1875.jpg

Reached the shelter at around 12:30 or so, did all the formality, they asked to wait as they were giving him Bath.

After waiting for around half an hour Mr. Ladoo arrived and he was very excited to see after a long time.

We started from the Shelter and I knew that it will take another hour to reach home.

AFTERNOON TIME

Reached back home around 1:30 PM, cleaned Ladoo's utensils, and then went to take Bath.

Took Bath, worshiped God, and sat to have my Lunch, In today's Lunch, it's chicken curry(I really love Chicken).

After having my lunch I checked my office mail, as there was nothing in my bucket to finish, I took some rest.

After a while thought of watching something on the TV, and as usual, I watched some Tech videos on Youtube.

EVENING TIME

At around 5 PM, I went out for a small drive nearby and I took Ladoo with me(the Dog which I rescued).

Weather here in Bangalore is usually chill and cold, there was a breeze and it was drizzling a bit in some part of Bangalore and I enjoyed the drive, on the way I got a call from my Cook that flour is over and she asked me to pick up for dinner.

The shop is just opposite to my apartment, I reached back home and on the way, I picked a packet of flour.

Cook came around 7 PM and cooked chapati and curry for Dinner.

Around 8 PM, I sat to play and explore something on my PC. I played two, three-game of a new game which I have recently installed named Fall Guys, the game is entertaining. You can download it from Steam Client.

IMG_1921.jpg

At 10 PM, I had my dinner and then went for a small walk in front of my apartment.

This is how my Day passed and as I was super tired after the long and short drive, I dozed off early.

Team:- @steembharat
Posted By:- @ankitwish

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33