THE DIARY GAME : 06/08/2020 |Long and Tiring Day | 6th Day EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

A Wonderful day to All Lovely Steemians!!!

Last Night was Rainy and Cold and in this type of Weather you get a very nice sleep and deep sleep.

Woke up with Thunder and Drizzling sound, 8:30 AM, Litchi Juice and Delicious Sandwiches, Yummy, and Mouthwatering Breakfast.

I am going to have a long day as there are many tasks to do today.

I have this Cute Earthen Pot which I had to clean and had to fill water in it.

IMG_1626.jpg

Why should you drink water from it, there is a scientific reason behind it which says that:-

Alkaline in nature
The human body is acidic in nature, while the clay is alkaline. Water from these alkaline pots, when consumed by you, reacts with the acidic nature of our body and helps in creating a proper pH balance. This is the reason why drinking Matka water helps in keeping acidity and stomach problems at bay.

Do try this if you can get it from somewhere.

Ah! I mentioned Sandwich right, Yes, So today's ingredients of Sandwich was a little different. There was Potato, Green Chillies, Carom Seed, Black Cumin, Little bit of Ginger, and Corainder leaves.

Every day after Breakfast, I take these two Ayurvedic Capsules. Ashwagandha(Withania Somnifera) and Brahmi(Bacopa monnieri).

IMG_1624.jpg

10:30 AM, Let's get to work, Started my Daily Office Routine and I had a Demo also to show my Client, did few changes into the code and it was a bit challenging as some times you forget that where you are in the code.

Coding is done, 3:30 PM, It's Demo time, I explained everything what is happening inside the code and the client seems to be Happy but wants little changes in the code, that will be done I assured him.

I was really very Hungry and grabbed my Lunch and took rest for an Hour.

After a long time I went down into the common area of my Apartment Society and as the Weather was amazing I saw this amazing view and thought of capturing it.



Coming back from a small walk, looked at my Calender and there were few upcoming meetings. Generally, my Thursdays are hectic.

7:00 PM, Meeting's over, closed my Office Laptops, and jumped into my Sofa to Relax a bit.

The day was really long and tiring and is almost over. Few hours left to end the day.

Todays Dinner was simple and light.

Around 11:30 PM, I thought let's have a glass on wine.

IMG_1627.jpg

Wine promotes in good sleep and keeps your skin bright ;), Just my theory, don't over drink.

Okay, Steemians time to wrap up the Day and Post.

GOOD NIGHT EVERYONE AND KEEP STEEMIN.

Team:- @steembharat Posted By:- @ankitwish

Rewards on this Post are set to 100%

Sort:  

I have been using earthen pot for my drinking water from last 10 years, even in scorching heat I don't take cold drink or any water from a fridge, and from my experience say, it works wonders for me. You can fee the difference only after persisting with it for a long span.

By taking "ashwagandha and bramhi", you are ultimately strengthening your immune system and that is very much important in today's synthetic living style.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

I think over the past 8 years I have not drunk water from the refrigerator.

This works well for me too.

Thanks for checking out the post and dropping your valuable comment.

My pleasure.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50