THE DIARY GAME: 07.08.2020: FREESTYLE DAY

Hello steemians...yet another wonderful day, sharing with you my day spent...
I woked up very early today by 6:30am and after waking up brushed and showered. After showering, my cousin already was preparing breakfast for me to take before leaving…I actually had a very early appointment at the office.

After taking breakfast…it was cool, its been a while taking this as beakfast…guess what it is? Fried plantain with vegetable sauce…it was really cool…if I say cool…you know what it means.

On my way to the office (Source: Original- Yours truly)

After taking the breakfast, I dressed up immediately…getting ready for today’s hustle.
I got to thew office as early as possible that was around 8:00am.

About entering the Office(Source: Original- Yours truly)

On reaching the office, I met with the client I scheduled an amppointment with…we had a little discussion for some few minutes…approximately 15minutes and he was out.

After the meeting with my client, hmmmm…here we go, packed up documents I need to work with on my table. I need to be truthful…don’t tell anybody….i was very tired and lazy yesterday, I should have done it since yesterday.
What do I do? I need to work them out right away, without wasting no time.

On duty in the Office(Source: Original- Yours truly)

Just trying to finish up with those documentation. I remembered I needed to make post on the blockchain. I had to pause working on the document…here I go…, on the blockchain, trying to make a post for the day.

Trying to make a post on the blockchain (Source: Original- Yours truly)

After making the post, I was stressed out and hungry…obviously, it was lunch time. Me and guys in the office…fun it was

Lunch time(Source: Original- Yours truly)

After office work today…, on my way back home…I had to check on a friend…guess what? It’s game time….holalala….

Play station on point…always a hobby for me…its been a while though, but here is my friend ‘Paul’…I need to trash him a little before going. Its always fun hanging out with him.

Gaming time(Source: Original- Yours truly)
Screen play of the game(Source: Original- Yours truly)
Just completing the first quest in the game(Source: Original- Yours truly)

That's were I was until it was about 4:30pm...ready to go back home...what a great day.
THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97