Betterlife :: The Diary Game : 2/April/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all the stians…
Hello wherever you are.

today's activities have allowed me to do the homework of the process of boiling water at home and some other things I have to do at home, one of which is to prepare chairs for one of the neighbors.

IMG_20180930_183749409.jpg

Around 06.00
as usual, following Fajr's prayer, I did some homework that I was able to do immediately before continuing to work at work, but today I have to focus on completing a guest chair for one of the residents.
However, I boiled drinking water this morning, as I accidentally put it ahead of other household chores due to the lack of drinking water supply
Around 09.00
also wanted to go to work, but he felt that he was going to school for a while, so I immediately took my second son, Mohammad Rafa Azraki, as my son is transported. While holding my baby, my baby suddenly cried and I could feel his eyes as if he was going to sleep, so I immediately took a swing and covered it. While swinging, I read some verses and prayers that were helpful to my son, the angels. Around 10.00 Then I went to the Gedong store to fetch the lava rice that I wanted to sell because the situation was bad, so when I arrived in the middle of the journey I could not eat anything else, the train tire leaked. I slipped, I immediately looked for a place to place the tires, after a few minutes the gluing process was over and I continued the journey to the building to carry the weight of the spring, I immediately came and offered one of them rice. Merchants around the building shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38