Betterlife :: The Diary Game : 1/April/2021

dear diary

Today I got up, thanked God for another day of life, baked, and then cooked breakfast for my father and cook (pancake with butter and cheese and a cup of coffee)

IMG_20210403_034839.jpg

We tidied up the house, I got free and got in love with a parrot at home

Then my aunt asked me to help her grandson because she was busy preparing to go to the hospital and visit her daughter because she was in poor health

It was time for dinner and I cooked rice with beans and zucchini stew, slices, cheese and juice

Then I went to bed at 1am and woke up at 4pm.

I snacked on a delicious milk flavor with grated coconut that my grandfather had brought me

Then I took a bath, got ready and went out to share with my cousins

Night came, dinner at 7:00 (...

I cooked delicious arepa with cheese

And I went to bed to watch an affair with Dad

So I spent this wonderful day 😉

Thanks to the Steem team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39