You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #13: The Pen is Mightier Than The Sword, and the Tongue | The Diary Game 06/11/20

in #thediarygame4 years ago

How are you sister? I am submitting today's daily scripture at 1 Corinthians 15:58 which says: "Therefore, my beloved brothers, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the LORD, knowing that in the LORD your labor is not in vain."

What did you think of these scriptures? And how can it motivate you?

Sort:  

Daniel, hang out just a few more minutes - I am almost finished with my post of the day. Prior to writing, I took a minute to pray for inspiration, and what came out is a powerful message to everyone who is currently engaged in current events. This verse is perfect for what I am publishing today.

Thanks sister I will be waiting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45