You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #13: The Pen is Mightier Than The Sword, and the Tongue | The Diary Game 06/11/20

in #thediarygame4 years ago

That's so amazing sister, this make known to me the fulfillment of the scriptures at Isaiah 43:19 which says, "19 See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland."

  • Yes really where there seems to be no way to happiness in our life, God had really made a way, and he had and will always put our enemies to shame. Thanks precious sister for featuring me again in your exclusive diary post. May the Almighty God bless you and may he gives you peace of mind.
Sort:  

God is good! So yes, once again, great things are happening in my life, and as always I am putting Jesus Christ first and foremost. I love the verses you share with me - they are so perceptive! Have a great afternoon!

Thanks sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67