The diary game : 20/08/20

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary
Hello Stemains
How are you all, Hope you are enjoyed in this platform.
I am enjoying and posting diaries in regular days.

MORNING

In morning I was waked up at 5:00 clock and also my morning coaching time was at 5:30 am. So I firstly go went out from home and took freshed air.

Then I came out home and firstly I went to washroom then I brushed my teeth and then my friend messaged me for a coaching. Then my friend came home and then we both went coaching by foot.

After then coaching was finished. Then I came home and took rest then my mom made pohaa so ate them with the tea. I took a picture at that time.
IMG_20200824_204620.jpg

After that my online classes was started so when I took my first class, some network problm was came at that time. Then I restarted my mobile then I took class . Also some breaks are gave to children after completed the one session.
So In this time I used mostly Instagram and see the memes.

AFTERNOON

So my classes was finished at all . So I played pubg.
Screenshot_2020-08-24-21-05-35-247_com.tencent.ig.jpg

I mostly played pubg in afternoon time. Because In afternoon time my mind was go at deep depression so I played pubg to got relief from outside frustration. Also I listened songs.
Then I studied for long hours.
IMG-20200823-WA0006.jpeg
I do maths mostly in afternoon time.
Then I ate my lunch. After that I tried to sleep in afternoon but some frustation I can't slept at that time.
Then I got ready for coaching. Also my friend came to home and then we both went for the coaching.

EVENING

After coaching , me and some of my friends roam around at that area . And after that I came home. And took rest after then I taught my younger brother, I helped in maths .

Then I went to outside from home. I clicked picture when I went outside from home.
Screenshot_2020-08-24-20-45-58-257_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Then I came home, and watched television.

NIGHT

I ate my dinner , then I played pubg for short time. Then I opened my Facebook account and chatted with friends and also I listened songs when I chatted with someone.
And after do that, I went for a sleep.
Thank you
Greetings from India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66