The diary game : 19/08/20

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary
Hello Stemains , how are you all .
Also I am good and enjoying posting diaries .

MORNING

So I waked up early in the morning at 4:00 clock because of my morning coaching and also I went for running with my friend and came home at 5:00 am. Then I got ready for my coaching and then my friend came home with the bike and then we went coaching with the bike. Then after coaching was finished . And then we went back to home. Also on the way of home I clicked the picture of sun. When sun rised at the time.
IMG_20200701_231217.jpg

And Then I came home and I brushed my teeth and then I ate my breakfast but also at the time my bread was finished at all . Then I went to the shop and buy bread. Then I completed my morning breakfast. And then my online classes was started and finished at 12:00 noon. And also between the classes some break were given to the student that can feels fresy when new classes was taken.

AFTERNOON

In afternoon I took rest because before some time my classes was finished at all. I also played pubg with some random players. In pubg I mostly played TDM matches.
IMG_20200822_140748.jpg
Then I opened my maths book and do study for long hours. I solved many questions of math.
Screenshot_2020-08-22-14-11-57-815_com.miui.gallery.jpg
I finished my exercise of math. Then I took rest and opened facebook and chatting with friends , also I shared memes in facebook and also seen most of memes in fb and Instagram.
After some time my coaching time was came. Then I got ready for the coaching . My coaching time is 5:00 pm. Then I went to friend house with my bike and I picked up and then we went for coaching.

EVENING

One hour late, my coaching time was finished. Because the sir give one hour lecture everyday.
After then we went to eggs shop to ate eggs. AndI clicked picture of that area.
IMG_20200822_143119.jpg
Then I dropped my friend at their house. Then I came home and my father brought rabdi from outside sweet shop. Then I ate, the taste of rabdi was so tasty 😋😋.
Then after some time I do study with my younger brother and also I taught them.
Then I went on the terrace and listened some songs.

NIGHT

I ate my dinner with family. After then I watched
Khuda Hafiz movie. I am fan of this movie. There is a lot of suspense and romantic movie. I watched it and I loved it . After then I scrolled my Instagram account for some minutes then I go for a sleep.

Sort:  

It's good to play some games some Times to make your body fresh and happy the whole day

I clicked the picture of sun. When sun rised at the time.

Wow! It has been looking awesome. 😍

In pubg I mostly played TDM matches.

When I played pubg then I played only tdm matches.

Thankyou for sharing your day!

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66