The diary game by @abdul0011 : THE YOUNG DRIVER.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

I was very amazed after seeing this happening right before my eyes and thought it wise to share it with everyone to have a view at it.

I woke up this early morning at 6:45am which is not my usual time. After I finished my prayers and decided to study for a while before taking my breakfast, for I have to prepare for my examination (end of trimester examination). I read a few pages then set off to get myself breakfast before I run out of energy. I got myself some poridge and a slice of bread at my usual place.

Upon my arrival at home I heard the sound of a tractor nearer to my place but didn't give it any attention for I was very hungry at the moment. I finished my poridge and my slice of bread and wanted to take a rest it I could still hear the noise of the tractor so I decided to have a look at what's happening there, to my amazing I saw a little boy drive and ploughing a plot of land for cultivation.
Below is the image of the young driver ploughing the land.

IMG-20210712-WA0006.jpg

He goes by the name Alhassan Iddi a 15 year old boy who at this age knows how to drive a tractor and equally plough a piece of land ready for cultivation. With a close encounter with him, he told me he started going out with his dad at the age of 12 when they didn't have enough fund to cater for his education. He can be located in the Kumkung District in the Nothern sector of Ghana. He started driving on his own at the age of 15. He also added that he could plough 10 acres of land in a day when he starts early like he's doing now.

He made my morning 🌞🌄 very much entailing for I've never seen a young boy at this age could learn to drive a tractor. He also told me there are a few more young boys of his age who also drives like he does due to lack of fund and support for them to venture into schools 🏫, he Al added that even if he gets the opportunity to go back to school he will go but who to support his education is the problem he's facing now.

Due to time insufficiency I couldn't engage in much dialogue with him for he has to do that fast and start with the other pieces of land that awaits him to plough.

IMG-20210712-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210712-WA0005.jpg

Am very happy for sharing this my great experience with you guys, thank you very much and have a great day.

Sort:  

Wow!, That's is indeed beautiful! Driving tractor. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you .. I was very amazed myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55