Betterlife The diar Game Pakistan 8/9/2021 . . @Steemit-Pak.by @malik456

in #thedariygame3 years ago

FB_IMG_1533220708293.jpg

Introduction

😔Asalam o Alaikum "

I came here today with a new diary. I hope you all like it

Please read on

🤗🤓 Girl

ShahzadI can't live without you. Please tell your family to come to my house

😏Boy

Hey why are you so worried let's talk
Do this and send a good picture of yourself
Girl :
No, I will send the princes tomorrow
Boy :
My soul longs to see you. Please just one
Girl :
I am sending it well, then delete it after seeing it ...
The girl sends such a picture
Now the boy began to say, "Record a little loving thing in the video and send it to Sony."

Now a woman is very hungry for love. If someone speaks with a little love, a woman goes crazy in love with him.
The girl made the video and sent it ...

A few days later, the girl got married🤔

At first the boy began to hesitate

Then the girl said, "Talk to me at home and see."🙄

No one in the house of the crying boy in the gimmick is listening to me. Now you tell me what to do
Girl :
Shedding tears
I will die without you in Shahzad
No boy, you are my life, please, don't say that, I can't live without you

😥Girl: She started crying loudly
Boy: Why are you crying?

  • Listen, I have a solution
    They run away and get married

How to run on a girl? Where will we live Where will we eat?
Boy: Oh, how crazy you are, my dear. When will your mother's jewelry come in handy?😏

😌Girl yes

I will take Mama's jewelery and some of the savings she has given me to take care of ...

Boy: Kissing on the phone in happiness, how much peace I will have in my life when you go A ...
Girl :
OK,
It's just a matter of tomorrow, I will come to you ...
In the morning, the girl came out with all the running equipment in her college bag.

Mother:

Daughter, eat some bread and go

Daughter:

No, Mama is not hungry

I will come back and eat

Mother:

No daughter

If you go hungry like this, all my attention will be on you
Daughter:
Not even the mother:
I'm getting late, please don't let me go
Mother :
Shedding tears
How can I tell my daughter that when my children are hungry, they do not bite into their own throats?
The girl leaves ...
The daughter goes away with the boy
When my mother is not at home, my daughter goes away hungry.
She pulls out a box, puts food in it and walks to college😥😥

Going to college, the mother finds out that if the daughter did not come to college today, then her love is tormented.
Sometimes the mother runs to this side and sometimes she goes to this side but the daughter was not visible😥😥

Because the daughter was seduced by the boy and her parents

Mother was suffering there😢

Now the boy will take the girl to a small hut-like house.
And go there and say to the girl, you used to say that I can't live without you. Now stay here ...
This is my paralyzed mother
This is my honorable wife
These are my three children.
My father lives with another son because my wife is not able to take care of 2-2 patients but now I bring this to my father because the maid who was needed has now been found.
Girl :
Crying
Shehzad: You were not like that.
Prince:
Hahaha ..
Let's get to work
On the other hand, the girl's father and brother would go to the mosque of the neighborhood. Whenever they went to the mosque, people would talk about various things.
And if my mother stopped me in a neighborhood woman, I would blame her training.😓😓

A few days later, the girl murmured in front of the boy and said, "Shahzad, release me from this imprisonment once."
But Shahzad said you had to stay with me.
Stay forever
If the girl says let me meet my family once
So the prince would say, "Make me a fool like you made your mother a potato."😔
The mother who kept you in her womb for nine months, if she gave you milk, she would first drop the milk on her left hand and check it.
Whether the self-inflicted milk is hot or not ...

If you can leave this mother for me then what am I ...

I can't even pay off this mother's one day loan ...

You can leave me tomorrow for someone else. The girl cries and cries. Let me meet my family once.

😳The boy began to say how many boys Ali and Sohail used to comment on your post every day
And you also commented to him that he was your cousin?
And he used to oppress the girl in various ways. And the girl also tried to run away.

She finally managed to escape

When she returned, she found the house locked

People in the neighborhood find out that his mother has gone mad in her grief😰😰😰

Her father and brother could not bear the fingers rising in their honor and gave their lives

😭😭The girl is crying
And where is my mother?

So the answer is that every day your mother comes and cries and says my daughter is hungry, she went to college, I don't know what will happen to her due to hunger. "
Give me some bread

If you all like my diary, please like and comment🙃😕🙁🤗😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35