my beautiful photography with my diary

in #thedariygame2 years ago

MYXJ_20210629193259_save.jpg

Salam Alaikum today I am forward for a new post this is my friend's post he is my very dear friend and I this friend is a friend with many things and morals eat food he said that for you his name is Muhammad Ahmed And my name is Muhammad Shahzad yesterday we were sitting together and a car stopped near us and we liked her very much that's why we took her picture she looked so cute to us I wish she was ours I want to show you guys how much fun it is, we used to walk around in it, go to the park, walk around everywhere.
IMG-20220919-WA0145.jpg

And we were sitting together, a car stopped near us and they started looking at each other. They are very cute. I will also do it. I will do it once. Allah will give it to me. Once upon a time, our favorite sport is volleyball. My friend likes it very much, but before I was very fond of you. Yes, that's why I finished my game and started working on it. It's so cute that's why I love it. By the way, it's fun to write. I'm also writing I love Siri Pakistan.
IMG_20211114_113637.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35