You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unheard Voices In The DAO

in #thedao8 years ago

I sold my tokens and took a loss of about a third of them.

Still I'm open to a hard fork. Why make criminals of the people that made an honest mistake writing the contract, but let the real criminal walk away with the money?

It's like you leave your home and forget to lock the door (faulty contract), I walk in and take everything in your house. There are two people at fault here, but only one criminal that made a conscience decision to steal. He knew that door had not been left open for him.

Sort:  

Thinking if I should just sell out when it hits the next peak. I think there's still about 10 days to decide on a HF before things get complicated? It's the potential complications arising out of the HF that makes this a grey area.. - or else, it's clearly black and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51