You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dancing Dreamers - Our Escape into the Heart of Hardstyle Dreams

I'm happy you are living it up and meeting some fantastic people at the festivals you put so much effort to be at. Your writing is so authentic I can feel the connections you felt. I suppose you were destined to be on that ferris wheel! I appreciate your passion for spreading love and good vibes. Kudos to you, my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! I'm so glad you could connect with my writing. It will definitely be interesting to see what kind of connections I build with all these people I've been meeting lately. I really appreciate you taking the time to read this story! I know I tend to ramble on sometimes (^_^;)>

You've done a fine job, trust me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69