The dairy games -16/09/2020 -MY 41th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygames3 years ago

First of all Hello everyone , how are you all ? I hope you all are safe and fine at home . So this is my 41th entry of dairy game season 2 so without any delay lets started my routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So my morning start after alarm bell and then i wash my face and ready for morning exercise so i went to running and exercise with @anuragthakur .
And then after came back home and freshed my self and then i brushed my teeth then i took my morning tea with cookies and rusk.

IMG_20200909_221145.jpg

So after breakfast i went to near village for collect my aadhar card from the online centre . I forget my aadhar card in shop of online point . So then i return to the home .

AFTERNOON TIME ÷
And i take rest more than one hour and Then my friend's call me for play call of duty then i play call of duty more then one hour and then as usually i check steemit notifications and post on @steemitblog and then i take my online lecture through zoom app .

Screenshot_2020-09-09-12-04-04-406_us.zoom.videomeetings.jpg

So then i feel hungry so my mother made pasta for myself so then i eat pasta .

IMG_20200811_182059.jpg

Then i feel sleepy so fall asleep only than half hour.

EVENING TIME ÷

So after wake up i call my friend and then we both went to saloon for my beared only and i take photo of my friend sumit when he sit on saloon chair.

IMG_20190603_130238084.jpg

And then we both came back home and then i went to evening walk with @anuragthakur and we both eat momos from near shop and we both love momos so we both eat with momos chatni and white cream.

IMG_20200923_050953.jpg

Then came back home and i went to my room and start chat with friend and open steemit and check @steemitblog and read rules &regulation of steemit .

Screenshot_2020-09-23-05-11-25-040_com.android.chrome.jpg

NIGHT TIME ÷

So after some time i had dinner with my family and then i went to my room and as usually i play ludo with my friend @anuragthakur, ritik , aman and rajat and then after ludo chat with friend on instagram and then feel sleepy so fall asleep🤗

Thanks to visit☺

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44