The dairy games 13/09/2020 -MY 38th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygames4 years ago

Hello Steemians , how are you all ? I hope you are roll doing really great . This is my 38th diary entry game. So let's get started and talk about my today activity.

MORNING TIME ÷
So i wake up early in morning at 4:00Am and then i wash my face and then i went to morning exercise and running with @anuragthakur and then i came back and freshed my self abd brushed my teeth and then i take a shower and ready myself and then i took my morning breakfast .

IMG_20200916_205550.jpg

Abd then me and anurag went to @rishabh99946 home early at 6:00 Am but rishabh singh went to morning walk so i pick him from highway and then we went rishabh singh home and then he gave me our headphone for listen music because he went to take shower .

After he came back from bathroom then he convert my steem to INR . And then we went to breakfast shop for eat puri sabzi . And then after came back home and then me and @rishabh99946 went to ATM for withdrew 2000 amount of rupees .

IMG_20200914_094931.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

Then me and anurag came back home and then i take a rest for one hour and then i had lunch with my family .

And then i went to my room and then i start play call of duty with more then one hour and then i check my all new post on @steemitblog and then i talk on instagram with friend more then hour .
And then i feel hungry so i drink lassi with @anuragthakur made by myself .

IMG-20200821-WA0016.jpg

EVENING TIME ÷

Then i call my all friend for cricket so then i went to filed for cricket and then we all play cricket more then two hour and then i came back home and then i again went to evening walk with @anuragthakur and then like usually i take one photo off mini river near my village .

IMG_20200807_190806.jpg

And then came back home and then i went to my room and then i start check all post on instagram.

NIGHT TIME ÷

Then after some time my father came back home and then i had dinner with my family and then i went to my room and then as usually i call my friend @brendonbat and then we both ludo more then hour and then i feel sleepy so i stop play ludo and then i fall asleep☺.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to introduction post

Sort:  

Really awesome picture. Capturing in a very beautiful way.

I think your breakfast is very delicious 😋. Lassi taste is really good .

#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58