The dairy games -12/09/2020 - Day spend in Car

in #thedairygames4 years ago (edited)

First of all hello Everyone , How are you all guys ? I hope you all are safe and fine at home and so this is my 37th entry of dairy game season 2 so without any time waste lets get started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So i wake up after ring of alarm bell and them i went to running and morning exercise with@anuragthakur and then i came back home and wash my face then i freshed my self and brushed my teeth and then i take a shower and took my morning breakfast of pohha.

IMG_20200915_151622.jpg

And then i ready my self because today i was went to my hostel (gurgaon) for collect my clothes and other material . So then me and my brother and my big cousin brother went to my hostel from my car honda amaze . My both brother sit front and i am sit back seat of car so i take photo from back side .

IMG_20200915_151240.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

So my afternoon pass only sit in back seat of car but then i feel hungry so i told me my brother and theny brother stop car and then i purchase banana and softdrink then now i feel good and then i take photo of jay gurudev mandir photo from car .

IMG_20200915_151854.jpg

And then i reached my hostel and then i collect my all clothes and all material and then store in car and then i write application for leave hostel permanent because of COVID 19 sutuations .

Then we started coming back from there and we heard a lot of songs on the way. Make more videos in the car .

EVENING TIME ÷

Then i open steemit and i check all new notifications and check post on @steemitblog and then i heared new haryanvi song with full sound of car . And then these car video upload on instagram and whtsapp and then my friend reply me and ask me about video . And then we all three feel hungry so then i see left side on road for best family Dhaaba and then finally i see dhabba and then i take photo of dhabba from front.

IMG_20200915_151252.jpg

And also i take photo of my car honda amaze when i complete my dinner .

IMG_20200915_151232.jpg

Then we again start coming from there and then finally we came back my big cousin home at 10:00 pm and then i wash my face and then i take one cup of tea and then i take one mirror photo

IMG_20200915_151226.jpg

and then i totally feel sleepy so i fall asleep☺.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60