The dairy games -11/09/2020 - My 36th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygames4 years ago

Hello guys , How are you all steemians ? I hope you all are great at home so this is my 36th entry of dairy game season 2 and so without any time waste let start my today activities .

MORNING TIME ÷

So like same routine i wake after alarm bell at 4:00 Am in morning then i wash my face and then went to running and morning exercise with @anuragthakur.
After came back from running i freshed my self and then i brushed teeth and take a shower and then i took my morning tea .

IMG_20200915_144502.jpg

After tea i ready my self because today me and my old school friend decided to meet eachother at quality hotel . And then we all take photo lot of fun together .

IMG_20200915_144724.jpg

And then after more then two hour i came back home and then i went to my room and start update my call of duty .

 AFTERNOON TIME ÷

Then i feel sleepy so i take rest for more then one hour and then after rest i start play call of duty with my friend hritik ,sumit , trideep and then i check post on @steemitblog and then i view profile of @rishabh99946 and check all followers and following .and then i feel hungry so then i eat pasta made by my self .

IMG-20200821-WA0011.jpg

Then my online lecture start so i take lecture from zoom app and also reply messages on instagram to my girlfriend.

EVENING TIME ÷

Then like daily routine i call my all cricket player friend i.e my neighborhood and today we play match against my neighborhood village boys so this match was tough for us . So then i went to field and then finally we win this match by only 2 run and today i score 40 run from my bat .

After win match we all are celebrate with chowmein and soft drink from near shop .

IMG_20200915_144717.jpg

NIGHT TIME ÷

Then i came back home and then i went to my room and then first i open instagram and see all new posts and reels videos and then my father came back home and then i had dinner with my family and then i again went to my room and then i call my all friend and start play ludo with them and then i feel sleepy sleepy so i stop play ludo and then i off my mobile and fall asleep🤗.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45