the dairy of tonight game with frindz.

in #thedairygame3 years ago

السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب کو میری پوسٹ بہت اچھی لگے گی اس میں آدمی نے دکان بند کرنے کے بعد اپنے دوست بلال حسین کے ساتھ سنوکر کلب میں گیا ۔وہاں ہم نے ایک گیم کھیلی جس میں میرے 18 اور بلال کے 12 سکور تھے۔پہلا گیم جیتنے کہ بعد ہم نے کچھ دیر آرام کیا اور اا کے بعد ہم نے چار گیمی اور کھیلی ۔
IMG_20210310_213716_059.jpg
Then I decided that Tanveer won and after that it would be late at night. We would play at night. Then we came back home because we had to go to the wedding of our dear friend Zahoor Ahmed the next day. ۔
And then today we had a great stay with them all day.
I hope all of you will like my post and I am very grateful to Babar Bhai who told me about the steemit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51