Betterlife The Dairy Game (18-04-2021) 5th Ramzan

in #thedairygame3 years ago

Morning
My day started with Tahajjud prayers. After performing Tahajjud, I performed Sehri.After performing Sehri, I took a walk till Fajr prayers.Then he offered Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran.Because today was Sunday, the hired servants would have left all their weekend work for today.But my plan today was to rest all day.I fell asleep comfortably after prayers.I slept soundly until nine o'clock.But after nine o'clock, both my nephew and niece came to harass me.Then he played with them for a while.
IMG_20200918_180316.jpg
My nephew is a model with a very lovely make-up.
BeautyPlus_20200522175529708_save.jpg
After that I decided to cut my hair and go to the city.Going there, Ikram cut off his beard and hair from his brother.
IMG_20210418_123037.jpg
Afternoon
By then, it was time for loud prayers. After performing Zuhr prayers, he left the mosque and found some stars of Pubg game.Then he sat with them till Asr prayers and played Pubg game.After Asr prayers, the family members helped in household chores.Then he broke his fast and offered Maghrib prayers.
Evening
Then I came home and ate and sat and talked with my family till Isha and also drank tea.
IMG_20210418_200109.jpg
He also offered Isha and Taraweeh prayers.Then I came home and spent a lot of time with my mother and father.Then after that I opened the steemit and read the comments of some friends.
And also gave a reply to these friends.And then I went to bed to rest.
Thanks for Reading my today's Dairy
Good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52