The dairy game :08/05/2021My Saturday activities

##happy Saturday to all steemit community members.Iam @sagacious-yas and I want share my Saturday activities with all steemians
MY MORNING ACTIVITIES
When I wake up, right on my I offered my usual prayer . After the prayer I went to washroom to ease myself.I came back to my room to sweep the room after that I swept my kitchen too. I washed my all my cooking utensils. After that I went to farm.
MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES
In the farm, I sowed some maize.I also cleared some part of my farm.I move ahead and planted some cassava took.After this I returned back home took my bath.After bathing I took some food (launch) slept for one hour. I washed my few clothes.
MY EVENING ACTIVITIES
After washing I went to soccerbet's watch a football match between Atlelatico Madrid and Fc Barcelona.After the match I came home.I watched news at 6am in my room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63