The Dairy Game: 07/05/2021.My Friday activities

#hello fellow steemian.I am @sagacious-yas and I want to share with you my Friday activities
Glory be to God for giving us another day When I wake up from my bed I had a short prayer.Aftert the prayer I went out brush my teeth.After brushing I prepared myself and went to when I returned from farm,I went to washroom to take my bath.I put on my clothes and i went to Electricity company of Ghana's office for Ghana stastistocal service's interview for phc 2021.When I returned from the interview,I prepared some banku.I took the banku with grinded pepper
After taking the banku, I slept for about one and half hours after my siesta I listened to evening news from my radio set.that ended the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66