The Diary Game-8 Feb 2021-Introduction

in #thedairygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey my name is Sabiha Imaan and I am a student. I am doing my graduation from Iqra University in BBA. This is my first post. My friend @azibalee and @talalfarooqi told me about steemit and how productive it is . They also told me about the challenges steemit community is having. I am really hoping to work on this challenge and earn my mark in this community. Because of corona a lot has happened to all of us which also affected a our routine so my day starts with a cup of a tea and with a piece of slice. Am not that much of a foodie so I take a light diet everyday.

IMG_20210208_121820.jpg

PHOTO BY ME

after my breakfast I do household work and prepare lunch for my family cuz my food is really good and my family members love to eat that. Yesterday I cooked many things as there was a party at my place. Pasta and white Karahi are my specialty.

FB_IMG_1612768873898.jpg

We all enjoyed a lot yesterday. Then after the lunch I took a nap and after waking up I watch tv shows because after 6pm my working time is over and my sister does all the work .

SPECIAL THANKS TO

@steemit
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@azibalee
@talalfarooqi

#TheDiaryGame
#photography
#Pakistan
#beginning

Sort:  

Добро пожаловать на Steemit!

Спасибо

💙💛🇺🇦

Glad to have you here with us lady. I hope @azbialee would have told you the necessary things but because you are a new user, so you may face difficulties.
Just as if i mention that you entered the wrong spelling in the tag i.e thedairygame, here the spelling of diary is not right. Other thing is that you have to first make your introduction post in the New Comer's Community and then you can make your posts or diaries in your very own STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community. Looking forward to your response. Have a great journey here with us and all :)
Welcome to Steemit and yes it's very productive.

Thank you so much
Sure I will do my best from now on

Welcome @sabiha11
Waiting for your introduction post in Newcomers community :)

Sure
I mistakenly uploaded here my introduction
But I'll upload there too. Keep supporting me

@varrishayy
You can check now
I have done it. Keep supporting me:)

Welcome to the platform of Steemit
Do follow @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for recent updates

Thank you
Sure.

Thank you
Sure.

hey @sabiha11 welcome to steemit. The food looks amazing. looking for your participation in contest and challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41