THE DAIRY GAME 3/08/2020 MONDAY, AUGUST

in #thedairygame4 years ago (edited)

FRIENDSHIP DAY STORY CONTINUE..

Hello Friends I'm Nj Welcoming You All Here in My Blog. You Know Sometimes Noting Can Change Stupid People Even If the Thing Is Like the Pandamic of Covid-19. Hope You Are Not of Them.. Keep Safe and Stay Fit.

Lets begins :

So I was very excited about the friendship day because friends are always special to me. They are 1st in terms of priority.

So here yesterday I was busy in doing things called house cleaning. I was about to finish my work and then the real pain begis.

When I'm done with thw given work, my uncle said to me to change the position of the tubelights coz there is some starting problem with the tubelights. I thought it took hardly few minutes for changing thw position of it, so I went to grab a ladder and come back to place where the job is to be done.

After changing its position they told me to clean thw surface where tha light hungs and also to clean the fan. I m the taller person in my family which is why I was doing it. 😉

At this point the time is around 1:30 pm and I am pissed off by doing the work continue since 10am.
Im staving at this point because I hadn't have any breakfast yet. So my aunty made Appe for me and it was very delicious 😋.

Those who don't know I tell you so, basically Appe is a south Indian dish that contains various vegetable in thw batter of basen and cooked in the small mould alike as Idly but in a very small size.. 😁✌️

After the lunch I continue to work till finish and then I was free to rest. I remember time it around 2:30 pm when the work was done.
After freshen up and taking shower I checked my phone as their the messages of my friends wishing me a happy Friendship day and now I am finally able to reply them in my unique style to eachand every person. 😄 I told you na that I love to do things on my own way So I did.
So that's how my day of friendship day are celebrated. Because or the pandamic I stay in myhome and unable to go outside for the safety of Friend and family.

FB_IMG_14473206185311886.jpg
I

Thank you all guys for stay connected to my story at this point too. If you want more stuff like this please support me giving your vote. Also share your thoughts on this I would love to read all of your experience.
Stay fit stay safe andGod bless you all.

This platform was introduced by my friend @satyam1 , he has some great working experience on this and I hope he encourages more people to join and earn through the platform.

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful activity and updates about your work.

Your welcome and I'm thanking you for giving me your thoughts on this.. ✌️
Truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82