THE DAIRY GAME 25 /08/2020 TUESDAY "MY NIECE'S BIRTHDAY BASH"

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hello friends I'm NJ welcoming you all here in my blog and I am very excited about this that I have to share with you another amazing experience.
MY NIECE'S BIRTHDAY

Today I was very late from sleep out. I woke up around 8-9 am and doing nothing but to relaxing few more minutes.
I felt to be lazy today and I thought its ok some time.

IMG-20200829-WA0013.jpg

So In order to breaking my fast since last night till this morning 😂 I ate pasta made by my sister (didi). It was as very tasty as always. I love pasta to eat and eat more then my average meal. ❤️💜

IMG-20200718-WA0005.jpg

After doing some work she also made pizza 🍕 for me and others.
I already full of pasta that physical Im full but emotionally I'm not 😂.
Sometimes I got crazy about Food thet I liked very much.
I ate those pizza too and because it was my niece's birthday I wanted to gift her my own hand made sketch.

IMG-20200718-WA0008.jpg

Aftet finishing some of market work I sat down to begin sketch in order to complete in time.
I have my materials bug most of the other artists I don't have that much quality product.
It was a Jugad that was manage to do any drawings.
Screenshot_20200829-225712.png

It took almost 5 - 6 hours to complete these drawings for thw present. Because I was full of stomach I skipped my lunch for the sketch.
And then the evening started. We celebrate her birthday and I gifted her the sketch and she was full of joy. And I m also felt happy 😊.
Nothing toomuch as in any or the films we express less.

Screenshot_20200829-195908.png

That's for today hope you like it. Thanks for reading and comment down your thoughts about birthday celebration and give your support.

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side. Happy Birthday to you brother. Cake is looking too tasty and delicious. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69