THE DAIRY GAME 1/08/2020, Saturday, August

in #thedairygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Today is my first day on this wonderful platform. This platform was introduced by my friend @satyam1 , he has some great working experience on this and I hope he encourages more people to join and earn through the platform.

INTRODUCTION : Hello guys it's me NJ. So basically I m a teenager who just cleared 12th. Right now I m looking for the courses which helps me to get a better place. Just by being in it for a while I'll be able to get the path which I have to go through.

I'm a guy who genuinely care about people like my friends /family also those people whom I have a special bond of love ☺️.

So I am very crazy guy who is always in the world of comedy and I genuinely like to be as comedian.. I do pranks to my friends, always teased them with my actions and you can say that I have mastery on bad jokes 😂.

Whenever I get a chance to place my jokes on situation, I definitely will, because of this behavior of mine my friends gave me very bad reactions but I loved their reaction and get motivated from it 😁.

Just enjoy the day and I will appreciate their thoughts on this one and I wished I could have been there for them always..
You know sometimes I told them that the joke was too funny or sometimes it's too worst because I like to be clear things with them.

The place where I live is surrounded by water. There is a lake near my house. The scenery of the lake in the evening, always memorize you with the peace.

IMG_20200130_173026.jpg

There's tree near the lake on which different birds are living. There are many birds on the tree but mainly the majority of the birds are Parrots with different color shade of green and also with different sizes.

The birds are always used to play all around thw lakeand that create another memorable experience in the world..

IMG_20200130_173020.jpg

At the time of sunset the view of thw lake are quite peaceful and the sound of birds are taken the glory of the view on another level.

IMG_20200130_173045.jpg

Thank you guys for reading this far. It will keep motivates me to do better then before..
Take care.
For more stuff like this, please stick to my page. ✌️

Sort:  

Just loved your style of introduction brother😅

Thanks brother.
✌️😀
Also you do your best to connect with people..
Steem on
@sahuroshan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52