THE DIARY GAME 05/08/2020 - WEDNESDAY , AUGUST

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hi there , Today is my first post on this beautiful platform and feeling great , this platform is introduced to me by @satyam1 , he has some great working experience on this platform and hope he is encourage more people to join and earn from this platform .
A very good evening to everyone hope all of you safe from this platform.

I was born and brought up in sheorinarayan. The hardships of life hit me very soon but my childhood has taught me to take life as it comes. Teenage was not a cakewalkI had to support my family and for which I moved to raipur. Here I started working, but my love for change got me working with the Navy. I enjoyed it there because I got to travel, something that I always wanted. Someday I would be in Goa and some day in Andhra Pradesh and so on bye bye.

Sort:  

nice buddy, try to explain more and some pictures of what you describing here as whoever see your story they can able to imagine or understand nicely.

Okk @satyam1 i will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65