THE DIARY GAME: 01 /08/2020

in #thedairygame4 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful day this day is. I over slept so could not wake up as early as usual. By half pass six i was up from bed. I had to brush my teeth before my daily activities begins.
IMG_20200801_065045.jpg
I had to do a little laundry . Cloths that i have worn throughout the week.

IMG_20200801_065540.jpg

I went ahead to arrange for my breakfast. I had to go help my kid sis to fast forward the meal because i was getting late to Saturday school.

IMG_20200801_071531.jpg
I went to fetch hot water from the kitchen to bath since the day was very chilly .

IMG_20200801_071914.jpg
I immediately took my breakfast after which i left the house for school.

IMG_20200801_080353.jpg
Back in school i see to it that all the pupils observe hygienic protocols before lessons begins . I take their temperature.

IMG_20200801_094722.jpg

I was in class till midday an an hour after we closed from school.
So i went to town to my part-time job. I sell slippers , sandals and shoes. I stay at my work place till evening , Usually i reach home at half pass seven everyday.

IMG_20200801_142214.jpg

IMG_20200801_142156.jpg
I will like to send my felicitations to steemit. I ,also, will thank @oppongk who recruited me . I hope to be always available for all future tasks ahead and always abide by the rules of the game.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Thank you @kofigeorge for taking part in the Diary Game Season 2. You really had a busy day: pasting, washing, eating, selling your sandal and doing more stuff. In fact you really worked. To me this is very good Diary for your first time in this game.

"Your post has been upvoted by @oppongk(Leader of Country Representative for Ghana) from the Steem POD project. Please keep following @steemitblog for more updates." Thank you, Steemit Team."

Thank you for supporting Our @steemghana-team. Let's build a vibrant team, bring revolution & leave remarkable standards in Steem block chain. Let's follow @steemblog & various contests. Let's take active part in the Diary Game Season 2.

Great work! You did well @kofigeorge. Thanks for this effort.

What a day you had there sir! So full of activities. I don't think you even had time to rest but your hardwork is what's so inspiring. Thank you so much for this awesome diary.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71