DIARY OF TODAY SATURDAY APRIL 17, 2021 - J. A. OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in #thedairygame3 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS, LADIES AND GENTLEMAN OF STEEMIT COMMUNITIES. I AM VERY HAPPY TO SHARE WITH YOU MY DIARY FOR SATURDAY, APRIL 17,2021. I AM MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

I was not able to get up early this Saturday because of my health challenge. It was around 6:30 am that I finally got out from my bed, prayed, I listened to radio news for updates on current events. Then I took my breakfast of Akamu ( pap )
IMG_20210407_082717_823.jpg
mixed with Moringa Powder.

IMG_20210405_183755_978.jpg

I didn't take any herbal tea this Saturday! Later in the morning, I received a shocking news of the death of my beloved Sister, whose death occurred on Friday evening at FMC Umuahia in Abia State. I was not able to go to their house due to my health problem. I however call the husband on phone to console him for the death of his wife. Consequently, my wife later went to the family to console them.

In the afternoon, I took my lunch of pawpaw fruit and seeds.

IMG_20210409_090258_243.jpg

Then comes the evening. I did some work to clear the front of my house of weeds that made the frontage of my house looks very untidy. Lastly comes the evening, I had my evening meal of porridg beans and potatoes mixed with Moringa Powder and pawpaw seeds. I then retired to my bed.

See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Happy sunday @johanjahb
I'm really sorry about the lost.
May her soul rest in perfect peace

What a great opportunity to enjoy

That meal sure looks delicious and good for the health too especially because of the moringa powder. So sorry for the loss of your sister.

Your meals sure appear nutritious. Please accept my sympathy for your loss. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

Get well soon sir
Is a pity for the loss, may her soul rest in peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53