The dairy games -07/09/2020 -My 32th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hello Everyone , How are you all steemains ? I hope you all are safe and fine at home .so this is my 32th entry of dairy games so without any delay lets get started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So like same routine i wake up early in morning at 5:00Am and then i wash my face and then i went to running and morning exercise with @anuragthakur and then i came back home and then i freshed my self and then i brushed my teeth and then i took my morning tea with rusk .

IMG_20200909_221145.jpg

Then i went to shikohabad near city from my town for collect my samsung mobile from samsung care .

Then i came back home after one hour and then i take a shower and then i had lunch with my family.
I eat chapati with cabbage vegetables made by my mother .

IMG_20200909_215254.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

Then i went to my room and then i start check post on @steemitblog and also chat with friend on instagram and then i start play call of duty with my friend as you all know pubg banned in india so now i play call of duty . and then i feel hungry so i eat maggi made my my self .

IMG_20200909_215234.jpg

And then i start watch 2018 movie 22 yards on you tube .this picture related to cricket and the batun sobti play main role of movie play a role of agent of cricketer .

maxresdefault-1.jpg

EVENING TIME ÷

Then as usually i call my friend for play cricket match so i went to cricket field for play cricket and then after match i came back home and then I saw mud pouring in my village field so i take photo of tractor .

IMG_20200909_220317.jpg

Then i went to evening walk with @anuragthakur and then i came back home .

NIGHT TIME ÷

Then i had dinner with my family and then i went to my room and then i call my friend for play ludo so i play ludo with @brendonbat @anuragthakur and one more friend and then after i feel sleepy so i stop plya ludo and then i fall asleep .☺

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45