The dairy games -06/09/2020 My 31th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hello steemians , How are you all guys ? I hope you all are safe and fine at home .so this is my 31th entry of dairy games so without any delay lets gets started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So i wake up early in morning at 5:00 Am then i wash my face with my facewash and then i went to running and morning exercise with @anuragthakur and then after i came back home and i freshed my self and then brushed my teeth and then i took my morning breakfast of bread and omlet with tomato sauce.

IMG_20200908_210150.jpg

And then i went to my friend village for meet my all friend actually today my friend hritik invite 4 friend including me for hukka party so i went to urgently and then when my friend take hukka blow then i take picture from the top of roof .

IMG_20200908_210048.jpg

and then my friend hritik take my one photo and this photo i uplod on my whatsapp profile .

AFTERNOON TIME ÷
Then i came back home and then first i take shower and then i took my lunch and then i went to my room and start check post on @steemitblog and also chat with friend on instagram and then i feel sleepy so i fall asleep and then after one hour i wake up and then i again start reply message of my friend and then i feel hungry so i eat allu paratha.

IMG-20200821-WA0018.jpg

And again i start reply all my friend and then i make project for some digital marketing classes .

EVENING TIME ÷

Then like daily routine i call my friend because of this time for my passion my love cricket so i call my all neighborhood and then i went to cricket field and play match against near village and we win the game from 20 run easily . And then after came back home i again went to evening walk with @anuragthakur and then like daily i take photo of lemon small plant photo .

IMG_20200908_210056.jpg

And then i came back home and then i went to my room and play call of duty .

NIGHT TIME ÷

And then after few minute my father came back home and then i had dinner with my family .

IMG_20200908_210118.jpg

and then i went to my room and then i call my friend @brendonbat and play ludo more than one hour and then i feel sleepy so i stop play ludo and then i fall asleep☺.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Sort:  

Hello @jatinthakur very nice diary game from your side
Wow your breakfast looking very delicious 😋
#onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66