Betterlife dairy game - 7 June 2021 #112

in #thedairygame3 years ago

Introduction

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 112 th diary game post entry. As usual, I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all. Due to the lockdown in Tamilnadu India, I have to spend my whole day in the home and the farm near. This is going to employ my upcoming dairy post and today's daily game post.

IMG_20210606_073806.jpg

Wokeup around 6 o clock and my sister offered me plate of papaya. I basically didn't like the smell of papaya sister insisted the good health benefits of papaya. Then I had couple of pieces and went to restroom.

IMG_20210606_114946.jpg

Around 7 o'clock I had my breakfast and it was my time to deliver the food for my sister in hospital. So I went to hospital approximately 9 o'clock and had some chili lollipops like it was so delicious my brother said to take a another plate so we ordered it also.

IMG_20210606_114947.jpg

While returning to home we went to pot shop where we need some mud vessel. We purchased some of the vessels which we really need of. And we returned back to our home.

IMG_20210606_124249.jpg

Around one o'clock uncle came from his agriculture field. He picked some mango fruits from the farm. I really liked that fruit it was yummy so tasty. I surprised to see that aunty is preparing chicken for lunch.

IMG_20210606_132249.jpg

You can see in the above image is the chicken variety we call it as pallipalayam chicken. It will taste like so spicy and if you have 1 kg of chicken you will eat alone. In this passage I am saying it was the most delicious chicken variety I ever had.

IMG_20210606_142416.jpg

As it was too spicy I cant able to tolerate hotness of the chicken in mitron so I again and approached to my uncle to have some mangoes. This is my second mango of the day. After all these I started to check whether is there any homework post available to do in steemit Crypto academy.

I felt really sad that academy post was ended right now it will be resumed after 2 weeks. I was really waiting for it and around 7 o'clock I had my dinner dosa and currently I was writing this post approximately 9:50 p.m. hope I will post this post and I will sleep as soon as possible.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pros.

Border.png


Thank you



Border.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97