THE DAIRY GAME: 23/04/2021

in #thedairygame3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, accept warm greetings from me hope we are all doing well. Its another opportunity for me to share with you how i spent the day of today.

I woke up very early and was still feeling sleepy, i quickly said my morning prayers, took out the babies dirty dresses for washing immediately i finished washing i helped my sister with the baby while she had her bathe, when she was done, i rushed home made breakfast for my dad washed some few dirty dishes and took a bathe. Went back to the hospital to give my sister some things she requested, on getting there, my aunt and grand mom was already there with her, so i took the opportunity to visit a friend of mine at mile four. When i got there she gave me a drink of my choice

IMG_20210424_213834_218.jpg

she offered me food but i refused to eat because i already ate some food my grand mom gave me at the hospital. We gisted for a while and when i was about living her mum sent her to get some stuffs at mile six, on our way, we took pictures
IMG-20201213-WA0076.jpg.

She alighted at mile six and i continued to Bambui four conners, took a bike from there to the hospital, on getting there some other visitors had come to see the baby, the came along with food, we chatted and the went back to their houses and one of my aunt's stayed back to spend the night with us at the hospital. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

My your day seemed really kinda busy!!

Wowwwww love you outfits
U girls look stunning
Hope you guys did catch lots of fun

Awww thankiu, yes we did alot of it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34