The Diary Game || Visit To My School At May 18,2021 || @aliadilcmk

in #thedairygame3 years ago

Hello friends I am fine. I hope you will also fine. I am a teacher in a Government school. Nowadays Covid-19 lockdown all over the world. Due to lockdown schools are closed in Pakistan. Living at home I am feeling bored. I thought to visit my school today. After breakfast, I go to my school. My school is 2 Kilometer from my house. I reached school at 8:00 AM.
gate.jpg
After entering the school gate I go to my school staffroom I do attendance. When I entered my school staffroom some of my colleagues already there I greet them.
staffroom.jpg
After greeting we talk about the current situation. Then I think to visit and show you to my school. This is our headteacher's office.
Headteacher's office.jpg
My School has a clerk's office. Where our clerk does his work. Our school clerk is a good person he corporate all the staffs and students.
clerk's office.jpg
Our school has a computer Lab. Where Computer is teaching the students. Mr. Omer Javid is our computer teacher. He is a nice person. His technique of teaching is unique. This is our school computer Lab.
computer lab.jpg
After visiting the computer Lab I go to the school kid's room. In a kid's room, the students of the nursery are taught. A female teacher is teaching the kids. Due to holidays a lot of things are on shelves. This is our school kid's room.
Kid's Room.jpg
Some important things are writing on school walls as scouting rules, Aqwal-e-Zarin, Hadees Shareef, and some history.
Writing On Walls.jpg
Due to lockdown students are not going to school. Then I went to a classroom. Classrooms are empty. Without students, classrooms are not classrooms these are only rooms. This is an empty room of my school.

An Empty Classroom.jpg
Our school has a library. One thousand books are there. These books are very interesting. The books of Tafseer, Hadees Shareef, current affairs, general knowledge, world history, Islamic history, and stories are in our school library. The librarian of our school is an interesting person. He has a great personality. This is our school library.
Libraryroom.jpg
After visit the library I go to my school grounds. It has two grounds one is football and the second is cricket. First I go to the football ground. Out school has a football team. Students are active in games. Our school teacher PTE is also a player's football. This is a football playground.
football ground 2.jpg
Then I go to the cricket playground. Our school has a boys cricket team. School cricket team take part all tournaments of tehsil and district level. This is our school cricket ground.
cricket ground.jpg
After visiting the school ground I come into the staffroom drink water, read newspapers. I remain at school at 12:00 PM. Then I returned to my home. Thanks to all my friends of Steemit. Special thanks to the dairy game admin and all staff of this commutity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44