The Daily Manwich - Super Cucumber Sandwich! - [ft. Cool Cucumbers]

in #thedailymanwich7 years ago

IMG_2902.JPG

  • Whole Grain Bread
  • Cool Cucumbers
  • 2 Fried Eggs flipped
  • Bacons
  • Marble
  • Onions
  • Mayo
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Frank's Red Hot
  • Garlic
  • Red Pepper Jelly
  • Coolness

IMG_2888.JPG
IMG_2891.JPG
IMG_2892.JPG
IMG_2894.JPG
IMG_2898.JPG
IMG_2895.JPG
IMG_2900.JPG
IMG_2905.JPG


JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

I love it, you can finally prepare one I'll publish on my blog

Wow, I would kick my diet for that right now...

I'd say don't do it, then again...

I held back. But your blogs make it difficult.

Wow. Thats so great food ..Thats i like very much .. super ..
Looking so nice and i think it will be delicious .
Best photography ..
Best of luck...
Thanks for sharing dear

Those thick cheese slices look like the best part!

Ya, adds a lot for sure!

Wow can it get any better?

I think so.. We'll find out

That does look awesome! I'm tempted to make one tonight but I already had my mind set on some home made tamales from a local street vendor! (they were so good last night!)

I assume Marble is the cheese looking thing in two colors, what is that ?

Bingo ;)

And it’s a combo of cheeses.

Thought so, but had to get confirmation, it could've been zebra lard... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84