The Daily Manwich - Manwich of the Poppy - [Lunch Style Bagel]

in #thedailymanwich7 years ago
  • Poppyseed Bagel
  • Ribeye Steak Sliced
  • Roasted Lemon Pepper Turkey
  • Marble Cheese
  • Havarti
  • Avocado
  • Onions
  • Mayo
  • Rufus T
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Ravenousness

IMG_0120.JPG

IMG_0127.JPG

IMG_0124.JPG


jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

I haven't had marble cheese in ages, must get some of that today. Looking good, Turkey seems to feature regularly is that taste preference or did you buy one of those massive catering size tubs and somehow are still desperately trying to get through it before the use by date passes.

Marble has a texture that I like, very subtle taste tho. It's a combo of two cheese usually.

And no I usually get the Turkey fresh and eat it wed/thursdays. Kinda a routine lunch for me when I work early those days.

I tend to stick with the same things a lot of the time when they are reliably good.

Dat steak tho.

:3

yep.. you're..."eyeing" that eh?

ha ha ha nice food :)
The picture has been very beautiful. Thanks for sharing it.

Man that looks so appetizing. Wish they had smell a vision. Just by the look
of it makes my mouth watery . O boy do I wish I could have one of those on
the road in my truck.

Thanks PuttPutt. I Wish I could transport you one right now ;)

Yummy Yummy OMG avocado too? I´m hungry



By the way I wish you the best in your journey to Lisbon!! ^_^

haha weird gif. Thanks for the good wishes !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74