You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Manwich - Stacked B-Side - [ft. Red Pepper Jelly]

in #thedailymanwich6 years ago

I could totally eat a sandwich with you @jaybird....all kinds of unusual goodness....just like I like it (only without all that meat! Would that then not make it "manwiich"? LOL). I love how you added coffee and big eyes. It looks like you could also add in "big mouth"! Awesome looking/sounding sandwich. Great day to you @jaybird!

Sort:  

I’d love to chat over a sandwich with you someday xoxo.

And a manwich doesn’t necessarily need meat. It’s just my thing. There’s a bunch of Vegan steemians that make great sandwiches with zero meat!

And yes i do have a big mouth...on several levels lol

Lovely day to you as well everlove!

Yeah--didn't figure meat really had the market on a manly sandwich, though I know a lot of people who would disagree! That for sure isn't a little delicate one! Good thing you have a big mouth!!

Perhaps one day we will be chatting over a sandwich. I will for now delight in the thought of it...and go make a sandwich!

Lol , some men mainly make meat market manwiches :)

Hahaha--that's been my experience too! There's something for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34