THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 2, AUGUST 7,2020.

in #thedailydairygame4 years ago (edited)

So hello guys Welcome to an yet another dairy game and this is my seven day in this fforum.I hope all are Good .Now i began writing my dairy.

Good Morning.....

So my morning started little late as i woke i saw my watch its around 5:45 am and after that i go to kitchen for warm a water as usual i do this everyday.

IMG-20200808-WA0011.jpg

And then i freshen my self up and went out for walk.As i wake up late today so i miss my morning studies.after coming back.I took proper bath and i really felt relax after that.

Breakfast....

After freshen up i went to the kitchen to find something to eat and i was happy to see that my mom was preparing kachodi and tea and as there was time left for it to be prepared so

In the meantime i Ironed my clothes.

20200808_133828.jpg

Then i fill hungry .I have my breakfast.

Kachodi with chutney

IMG-20200808-WA0010.jpg

After completing my breakfast i played with my small cousin.

After playing with her and watching some of the current affairs videos .i started playing pubg with my friends as i was really felling bored.

Good Afternoon.....

By doing all these it was already around afternoon and i was completely hungry as i had an.light breakfast so as the rice, dal and sbji was prepared for our lunch.

Rice,Dal,Aloo rosted...

IMG-20200808-WA0012.jpg

After having this i went for some video on youtube scrolling my phone. i fell little sleepy as i had eaten a lot so i decided to take a nap probably a good proper sleep of few hours.

Evening Time.....

As the entire evening it was raining.I have to go to market for byuing a chicken for dinner .so i cant go for my walk. there was nothing to share as in evening time i just went to my room have some snacks .

15968722448662794840225429068626.jpg

while wacthing roadies on voot.i go for my studies as i miss in morning. And meantime its 9:30 the dinner was also ready. I go to have my dinner.

Dinner.........

So in my dinner i have some chicken which i love the most so in and in mean while i mom had already cocked Chapati for me.

Gravy Chicken with Chapatis..

IMG-20200808-WA0013.jpg

After having such an heavy meal i relaxed a bit and then go n watch a video of test series .

Good Night.....

After completing my test series.I go to my bed for writing my dairy.laying on bed..I hope all my freinds would written their dairy too. This way my day end.
But anyways these all are part of life so one can't deny all these so that's all for this post.
Thanks friends have a great day ahead.
Country: India

@teamsuccessindia
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33