Sort:  

You know it bro, you get my e-mail bruv?

just seen!! I need the stems to EQ bruv!!

what are stems? lol
I'm looking up how to get the frack in stem format

frack??? haha!! It just means separate files for the diff parts of the song. I would need the vocals and beat separate, thats all.

LOL i'm definitely a nub to this stuff. All i have is the beat and the track, can you do anything with that? do i need a certain software to be able to make stems?

by 'track' do you mean the vocals and the beat mixed together? or just the vocal. You dont need any software. stems literaly means separate tracks. so I woud need a beat track and a vocal track so I could eq them separately.

I got the vocals and beat mixed together. Well know that i know what stems are and how there used i'ma start recording separately. Looks like limewire will stay the way it is, i still think it'll be a hit. For my next project i'll use stems so they can be eq'd. thanks for the help bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53