'Whiskey' Termite Jam Round 52 Entry!

in #thecut6 years ago

After putting out my EP this week I thought I was out of rhymes! But hearing KEN and Tyger Tygers entries I had to come with some fire for the Cypher Jam!!

Just a Termite beat and a few glasses of whiskey did the job!!

Sort:  

Dope shit man! You put the funk in this shit dude. I feel ya on doing this shit 4am. Slept 05:30 am yesterday to release a new rap on Steemit that will be on my upcoming mixtape. Woke up 13:30 like the broke rockstar I am lol. Lmfao mentioning the chocolate and you wanting to punch yourself in the face hahaha!

thanks zeal man! My sleep gets fucked up on a regular basis i be sleepin all day sometimes wakin up at like 9 at night and shit lol I usually just write till I lurch toward dawn with a book full of rhymes !
I will check that rap out now lad!!

yeah man eatin chocolate after you break half your tooth off eatin crisps cuz ur drunk isnt good haha

Oh shit!! Im boppin to this for real!!!!!
I thought u had this one!!!! This is ...
Nuff respect G!!! (mixes comin soon!!!!!!)

nice one man!! haha I appreciate the fire gif!! your beats work well with a glass of whiskey or two!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77