'This voice!' Termite Worldwide Jam Round 34 - Willy G

in #thecut6 years ago

Whatsup! Im back for this weeks Worldwide Jam! This song is actually inspired by another tune that I wrote on this beat, thats coming soon! This is like an alternate version, for the Jam.

Being Schizophrenic comes with voices in your head. They can be helpful but usually just diss the fuck out of you all day, every day, when the disease is at its worst, like if your not taking antipsychotic medication. Ive gone through this before and its very dark, but I though it would be funny to see the lighter side of it, like if the voice started to rhyme disses at you! Which has happened to me before lol

A symptom of Schizophrenia is actually speaking in rhymes, so it works well with hip hop!

I kind of eyeballed the video editing because my laptop is too slow to run the program properly so it glitches away and doesnt play the clips back right, plus I was starting to get bummed out listening over and over to all these self disses lol but I hope you see the funny side and enjoy!!

Sort:  

Nice, upvoted and resteemed! Is your album done yet?

cheers man!! Im workin on 3 albums at the moment and none of them are even half way done yet lol

If you want a feature from me let me know

yeah man for sure i was thinkin of gettin you and jamesgetsit, and burningzeal on a kind of cypher track with one of termites beats , no rush though cuz im only startin to write to his beats the past week

Just let me know, that'd be like a dream come true!

sound man, ill send u a beat soon, whats your email?

Thanks druid man!! Wait till you hear the original!!

Nuff respect for this man!!!! again, TRUE ART!!!!!

thats what it is man!! Van gough of the rap flow lol i just wanted to capture the vibe of the beat, which is sick af btw !!

NUFF RESPECT WILLY G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
termitesymbollllll.jpg

haha! the voice in my head has bars! lol

imagine @termitemusic s voice nonstop beatboxing in his head :P

This post has received a 3.39 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks boomerang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09