THE LOST @TERMITEMUSIC CYPHER! ROUND 38-R.E.D.-Hear I go Again

in #thecut6 years ago


Welcome to Ones Persective!


What is going on, All You Great Steemians! I am slowing coming back, but due to the fact one is a lyricist with major teeth problems I am surprised I am able to spit anything!

Yet here I am, tooth pain is one of the worst, and it consumes a huge amount of energy, if it wasn't for them... I feel I would be getting a lot more done on here.

I would like to start branching out into collaborations, to be honest though, I do not have a good mic, and I really don't know all the technical's to pump stuff out!

I am sure one will get there already! Just some moments just don't feel that way!!


I hope you enjoy




Here I go Again



Lyrics



Here I go again, to tear heads off of men,
And women without any heart,
Critically thinking from a place,
That nowadays destroys abilties,
To begin to even know how to critically,
Speaking of thinking, one has been debating,
If any get tha poetic presentations,
An tha patience to stand against all nations,
Blocked lines every barrier, an alienators,
Banking on the suffering of other humans,
If you fail to recognize tha ruling ignorance,
Please get a grip, cause your path,
Only leads ones self to a deathbed,
Animals need to learn how to breath,
Correctly with in tha body created,
For it helps breed internal awareness,
Thus this week Reds all over tha pages,
Skip around a bit, cause there's a magnitude,
Of evidence backed by scientific method,
And personal experiences to facts set,
In the lightest of stone for yesterdays,
Information could change tomorrows outcome,
Income inequility is based in thoughts,
Of not having enough water and food,
Land to grow in a space comfortable,
For all spirits, this is overlooked,
By illusions lit up by televisions,
Where their vision is mass hypnosis,
Stating we can't feed tha homeless,
Least we not forget people kill people,
Nothing else other than nature can do,
Guns knifes swords missles and rockets,
To two nukes that have already been launched,
I spark deep thought of needing to question everything.


Thank you for joining one on this journey!

Feel Free to Upvote and Resteem! Let me know what ya think and drop a comment if you like!


Sort:  

Ah yeah man!!! This is dope!!!
"In the lightest of stone for yesterdays,
Information could change tomorrows outcome," wow!!! DEEP!!

Right!! I am not even quite sure what I am saying there!!

Thanks for the feed back! And soon I hope to be here like I was, I keep putting a date on it but there is no date!!

haha!!! for me that line kinda got me, like, learned habits that are 'set in stone' if not lifted will effect tommorow in the negative. ... and the line after being: 'Income inequility is based in thoughts,'

Yea I can completely agree with that perspective of those lines for sure, tons of research in ones heart that just floods out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54