TermiteMusic World Wide Cypher!! Round 16/Cake Beat-R.E.D.-Connections

in #thecut7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Ones Perspective!!

What Up All you awesome Artist and Steemians out there and in here! First off I would like to give a big thanks to the Man @termitemusic!! Your challenge has given one a push to just keep getting better and mastering the art that is hip-hop poetry rapping haha!!

Haha yeah So I was surprised as I did this in only one take of recording!! Getting better every moment, Ya Heard!

Good luck to everyone, You are all amazing people up in #thecut! I am humbled to be a part of this growing musical community even if it is only a little bit at the moment!!

Okay with out any more stalling haha here it is!!

Lyrics: Connections

I'm a spittin' image, image splitter, wig ripper.
Call me cake venom on that beat.
Hittin consciousness in tha streets.
Fleeting to all tha woods and macks,
Massive tech controlled by ill corpse's of nations.
Ill moot to test Red up on tha @termitmusic, it's fire.
Inspires this community to keep pushing. Listen,
As one has little space, once was a basketcase,
Victim with no courage or will to be something more.
Now you see what the truth has produced.
Fearless in my quest, to win all your hearts,
Given freely. Showing how change is always happening.

And riding the illusional wave is the best release of endorphin's.
Before that you have to comprehend tha illusion being presented.
Presently peaceful polite personas petal progression,
Constantly connected, connecting collaboration,
Crossed coastal distances, in an instant.
I'm back. Those words must of come from a possession.
For the Love of God, Don't let them Eat!
Fuckin' right there's poisons in the meats,
Meeting new people for me is difficult.
New to the game of rapping peoples souls,
Out to be seen here first on Steemit,
May not be the best, yet.
But your gonna witness the steps,
To be spoken about on that stage.
Station, Stallone's sit strong on the corners,
Holding the earth for a fools false ransom.

Planet hollyweird is a cage of thought programs.
Hardwired. Birthing slavery keeps the revolts none existing.
Battlefield tested. Weathered to counter any measure.
Man with methods a verbal weapon of mental
Deconstruction on membranes to rewire,
A brain being insane. Yea. Stay a while.
It only gets better from here.

This point of view, is eternal.
Lyrical genius is just playing cards,
With tha universe and now its' tha moment,
For all the truth Aces to stand and destroy,
Tha kings of egotism's pretty square prison,
Imprisoning over seven billion minds.
And yes one definitely includes,
Self in tha mapped out math of this knowledge.



Image Source: Click here

Thank you very much for stopping by and checking out what it is to feel and think like one does!! Feel free to give an Upvote or comment below on what you think. I love criticism, it only helps one work harder!! If ya really like it give that Resteem a hit!(I really need to get a banner for this stuff!!)

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Those lyrics are deep, and that pic is trippy! Good job. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! Yea I just found it and thought yeah! That seems like a photo with Connections! haha!!

This is amazing man!!!!!!! for real!!! ...your words are put in such a way that they seem to float me off into the cosmos, then you've got those little jumps that pull me back and seal the deal!!!!! so good man!!!
"This point of view, is eternal.
Lyrical genius is just playing cards,
With tha universe and now its' tha moment,
For all the truth Aces to stand and destroy,
Tha kings of egotism's pretty square prison" .... WOW!!! TOO GOOD!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Thank you!! For real this has been one of the best growing experiences I have ever had and it is thanks to you providing such great funky wonderful beats!!! It is a most amazing opportunity!!

This is surprisingly cerebral. You did a good job of hitting the breaks.

Thanks yeah I was surprise too!! I only took one take, usually I lose count of how many takes it takes!! haha!

Sweet a lot of bars!! And in one take haha I could never do that..

Haha Sure You can!!! I did practice, I just only had to record once..

Now I almost redid it, for there was a couple moments where I paused for to long. I figured I might not get as good of a recording!! Thanks for checking one out!!!

I know what you mean! Some times you have to realize it's as good as it gets for now.

flaws in perfection is often what creates beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39