@TERMITEMUSIC WORLD WIDE CYPHER JAM! uNFOLD tIME/ R.E.D.-MANy SUBJECTs!!

in #thecut6 years ago (edited)



Welcome to Ones Perspective!


Hi all to all you Great Steemians in here!! This is way late, I am sure on that!!

Been way busy work sucked up a lot of space this week, I am still getting some things done!! Haha!

I am going to keep this short and sweet!! P.S. haha Spoiler alert, I completely f***ed the last line all up oh well the rest I like how it came out so here ya go go goes!!


Lyrics: Many Subjects

It was a battle on what ones going to state on this beat,
Lets get hip to this popping information,
Starting off I will be making tha case,
For the fact one has unfolded time,
Mind, the whole of human kind,
Shine in the darkness is where one exists,
Balancing the positive and negatives,
As they come through this neutral perspective,
Man made time is the control systems,
Counters to keep track of rats racing,
I will take on any debating to the facts stated,
Coupled with full on seen u.f.o type experiences,
No proof just the heart to produce truths,
Breath in, and out ya feel that up down,
Vibration dancing rhythms flowing,
Coursing through your veins,
Never in vein will one say,
This is cause of heart not thy brain,
Ones can exist with out brains,
Ya will never exist without the heart,
This is why ones can go brain dead,
Which most are due to zombification,
Presently there is only the present,
At a moments notice the history,
Can be rewritten in many subjects,
And the future has not ever happened,
Till it gets to the only place, now,
Now if ya don't see me, hear, think,
Possible, ya ain't going to ever get me,
And that is more of a fact than,
The one made at the beginning of this beat,
This is no dis to termites wonderful music,
It's just how I feel about the subjective matter,
So I go on inspections, see we all manipulators,
I am just happens to be up front and full on blunt,
And if it wasn't for lack of knowledge on technical's,
One would have already been throwing full swings,
Haha shit termite, I am here to hit fences,
Brick walls layered in tha mentals,
I could not state these statements,
With out the actions that stacked before them,
I leave ya with this, throwing out the worry of time,
Has been the best move one has done ever...


R.E.D..png


Gif by: @mightymicke


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Running very late with responces this week!! soz!! having trouble playing this now!!!

Your good do you need me to upload it to youtube maybe??

Im good my end, We did hear it before, ... might be good to get another post out of tho!!!!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45