You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thecut [Black Paper] - Unofficial Steem hip hop apprehension!

in #thecut7 years ago

Okay, I got it. I was still using #hiphop along with it. I understand what you mean now. Cool, I can run with that. I went ahead and just made "The Cut" it's own channel. I'll begin inviting people into...and just go from there. i should have checked the work you were doing on Steem Music Alliance before I created it but I'm happy you thought to let me just make the channel out of it. So it in a sense can still all be tied together....Man you've been getting it in, good shit. I'm doing a little bit of graphic work...I'll reach out again later. I'm on Discord for the next few hours, if you need to reach out.

Sort:  

Looks good on discord might be better to have our own server as well! I'm thinking #thecut is always #hiphop but not the other way around so that we can gather a closer community. One cut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47